Kids in the Treehouse Singing Romans 8:1-2

Back when it was still cold in Nashville, I videoed my two big kids up in their dadmade treehouse singing our song from Romans 8.  It took them a few times to be able to keep singing after I would come in with the round. If you look you can see Jonah sitting on their bamboo bench concentrating on ignoring my melody and staying on his. I told him, “This may be the only time in your life I tell you to try and ignore my voice.”

To preorder the Slugs & Bugs all-Scripture CD check out our Kickstarter page for a limited time! 

One thought on “Kids in the Treehouse Singing Romans 8:1-2

  1. awesome! 🙂 Thanks for sharing.

    My kids think it is funny to try to sing the alphabet at the same time as “twinkle twinkle little star”….. 🙂

    Tomorrow is always fresh with no mistakes in it. ~Anne Shirley Date: Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:28:19 +0000 To: write_to_us_guys@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

