Monkey Business

Early in the life of this blog, I posted about one of the VeggieTales silly songs AP and I wrote. It is called “Monkey” and it is ridiculous, which I love. The VeggieTales artists created a brilliant stage for the song and I just loved the video as soon as I saw it.

Well, our blatant silliness has been one-upped by a recent youtube video that had me laughing out loud in my hotel room in Oregon this weekend. Someone has recorded the video backwards and interpreted the lyrics as they sound. Please watch it and brighten your day.

Watch Monkey Backwards with LYRICS! 😀 on Fanpop

Leave a Reply

