Skip to content

Love One Another: John 13:34-35 (S&B & Friends Part 3)

May 6, 2013

Of course this is a very well known verse, but I hadn’t thought of it for a song until my mother suggested it. Turns out it makes a mighty-fine song. Thanks mom!

To help spread the Love, share this post or help us Kickstart here: http://kck.st/14xzPpB

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2013 8:05 pm

    oh this is soo awesome!!!! :) :) :) :) :) makes me want to pick up that accordion off my shelf and try to play it!!! :) oh, and my mandolin! :)

  2. May 13, 2013 8:06 pm

    I recognize Andrew…but who are the other three gentleman playing along/singing??

  3. January 31, 2014 3:37 pm

    this is probably my favorite song on the new CD! :) though all of them are are awesome in their way! :) You did a fabulous job on the CD!!! the kids and I have really been enjoying singing along.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

